Newsletters

Please LOG IN to view the contents of all newsletter articles.

  • Town Seeks Public Input on North Shore Park Renewal - Sent Monday, June 27, 2022
  • PE beach rake maps - Sent Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • Council Set to Move on Major Recreational Milestones - Sent Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • Beachers Update - May 2022 - Sent Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  • Beachers Spring Newsletter - Sent Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  • Beachers Fall 2021 Newsletter - Sent Friday, October 15, 2021
  • October Coastal E-Newsletter - Sent Monday, October 4, 2021
  • Port Elgin Storm Damage - Sent Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  • Hearing Requested for Cedar Crescent Village - Sent Friday, August 27, 2021
  • Environmental Stewardship Ad Hoc Committee Seeks Public Feedback - Saugeen Shores - Sent Tuesday, August 17, 2021