Newsletters

Please LOG IN to view the contents of all newsletter articles.

  • Town of Saugeen Shores News - Provincial Stay-at-Home order remains in place for long weekend - Sent Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  • Town of Saugeen Shores Cleaning Week - April 17 to 23 - Sent Monday, March 29, 2021
  • Spring 2021 Newsletter - Sent Friday, March 19, 2021
  • Beachers Fall 2020 Newsletter - Sent Monday, November 30, 2020
  • Support for local businesses in the event of COVID-19 case - Sent Tuesday, August 4, 2020
  • Beaches Could Close - Sent Monday, June 29, 2020
  • Council rejects proposal for one-way North Shore Road - Sent Tuesday, June 23, 2020
  • Public washrooms reopening in stages - Sent Tuesday, June 9, 2020
  • Port Elgin Main Beach to reopen next week - Sent Friday, June 5, 2020
  • Many Saugeen Shores beaches reopen to the public - Sent Friday, May 29, 2020