Newsletters

Please LOG IN to view the contents of all newsletter articles.

  • Port Elgin Storm Damage - Sent Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  • Hearing Requested for Cedar Crescent Village - Sent Friday, August 27, 2021
  • Environmental Stewardship Ad Hoc Committee Seeks Public Feedback - Saugeen Shores - Sent Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  • Saugeen Shores recreational facilities to reopen - Sent Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • Beacher Update Jazz in the Parkette - Sent Friday, July 9, 2021
  • Beacher Spring/Summer 2021 Newsetter - Sent Monday, June 28, 2021
  • Town of Saugeen Shores News - Summer in the Shores - Sent Friday, June 25, 2021
  • Town of Saugeen Shores News - Provincial Stay-at-Home order remains in place for long weekend - Sent Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  • Town of Saugeen Shores Cleaning Week - April 17 to 23 - Sent Monday, March 29, 2021
  • Spring 2021 Newsletter - Sent Friday, March 19, 2021